PF7074P - 2004-2005 GMC LLY Duramax Power Flow Intake
2008-2010 Sierra 2500/3500 6.6L (TD) Duramax LMM -AND- 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 Silverado 3500 HD V8 6.6L LMM Duramax
2003-2007 2500/3500 Dodge Ram Cummins 5.9L L6 Turbo Diesel
2007.5-2009 2500/3500 Dodge Ram Cummins 6.7L L6 Turbo Diesel
2010-2012 2500/3500 Dodge Ram Cummins 6.7L L6 Turbo Diesel
2015-2017 Mustang GT 5.0L V8 Full 3" stainless steel cat-back exhaust
View price in:  

2013-14 BRZ 2.0L 4 cyl.

2013-14 BRZ 2.0L  4 cyl.
click to see larger image
Name: 2013-14 BRZ 2.0L 4 cyl.
Your Price:
Manufacturer Number: SES1230TT
Manufacturer Name: Injen

Add To Shopping Cart
2013-14 BRZ 2.0L  4 cyl.

2013-14 BRZ 2.0L  4 cyl.

Stainless steel exhaust w/ spiral embossed resonator, dual mufflers and titanium rolled tips

Injen has released their dual tip stainless steel cat back exhaust for the 2013 Scion FR-S and Subaru BRZ. 

The Injen Super SES exhaust system for the FR-S/BRZ was dyno-tuned to compliment the performance of the SRI (Short Ram Intake) system previously released for both cars; in doing so, the Super SES provides maximum horsepower and torque across the power band. The Super SES exhaust system is manufactured from 100% 304 stainless steel. Each exhaust system features CNC mandrel-bent stainless steel tubing, CNC machined flanges, and robotic TIG welding. 

In testing performed by Injen at their R & D facility the SES Exhaust system made 6.82 hp and 8.09 ft. lbs of torque! 


Injen 13 Subaru BRZ / 13 Scion FR-S 2.0L 4cyl SS CB Exhaust w/ Dual Injen Embossed Muffler

Product features: 

- 100% Stainless Steel construction throughout. 
- Straight through muffler design. 
- Robotic Tig welds. 
- Burnt Titanium Tip Finish 
- Part #: SES1230TT 
- Application: 2013 Scion FR-S & Subaru BRZ


Product Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts.
Sitemap With Short Description google-site-verification: google329f403e286596d3.html
Help | Shopping Cart | My Account | Contact Us
  PRIVACY | Your Privacy Rights All rights reserved. Copyright Impact Racing Zone 2017.